Reynold India Private Limited

 

Our Products

Home » Service Network

Service Network




INDIA
NORTH Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
Building C-38/39, Sector-2
PO Box 201301
Noida
Uttar Pradesh

Mob No. : +91.9810902666

Global Customer Care
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
customercare@reynoldindia.com
Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 30, Sector -4
PO Box 249407
SIDCUL, Haridwar
Uttarakhand

Mob No. : +91.9756205891
haridwar@reynoldindia.com

Global Customer Care
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
customercare@reynoldindia.com
SOUTH Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
2/1,(New No. 12), 72nd Cross,
Opp. Jagadeesh Engineering,
J.D.Halli, 5th Block, Rajajinagar,
Bangalore-560010, Karnataka

Mob No. : +91.9845526020
bangalore@reynoldindia.com

Global Customer Care
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
customercare@reynoldindia.com
Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
L-54, Kaveri Colony
Anna Nagar East
PO Box 600102
Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Mob No. : +91.9845526020
chennai@reynoldindia.com

Global Customer Care
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
customercare@reynoldindia.com
EAST Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
250/2, Ground Floor
Kamalakant Bhawan
Dum Dum Road
PO Box 700074
Kolkata, West Bengal

Mob No. : +91.9163339961
kolkata@reynoldindia.com

Global Customer Care
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
customercare@reynoldindia.com
WEST Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
24/A-I4, RNA Broadway Avenue,
Near Jangid Circle
Vijay Park, Mira Road(E)
PO Box 401107
Thane, Maharashtra

Mob No. : +91.9810902666
mumbai@reynoldindia.com

Global Customer Care
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
customercare@reynoldindia.com
Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit-23, Aakar Society
Near Mansi Circle
Vastrapur
PO Box 380015
Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Mob No. : +91.9810902666
mumbai@reynoldindia.com

Global Customer care
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
customercare@reynoldindia.com


OVERSEAS
GLOBAL CUSTOMER CARE
(INDIA)
Reynold India Pvt. Ltd.
Ph. No. : +91.120.4252002
Mob. No. : +91.8800595050
customercare@reynoldindia.com
BANGLADESH M/s One World Trading Co.
Eastern Mansion, 67/9
(8th Floor), Kakrail
PO Box 1216
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mr Alkamal Abdul Wahab
Contact No. : +88.1716555835
wahabpal@yahoo.com
SAUDI ARABIA & BAHRAIN M/s Rezayat Trading Co. Ltd.
Safat 13002
PO Box : 106
Kuwait

Mr. Saurabh Shekher
Contact No. : +965.38825700
saurabh@rezayatkwt.com
KUWAIT M/s Rezayat Trading Co. Ltd.
Safat 13002
PO Box : 106
Kuwait

Mr. Saurabh Shekher
Contact No. : +965.38825700
saurabh@rezayatkwt.com
MALAYSIA M/s Sedia Teguh Sdn. Bhd.
No. 6 & 6-1, Jalan Wangsa Delima 2A
KLSC III Section 5, Wangsa Maju
53300 Kuala Lumpur, W.P
Malaysia

Mr. Zamsari Kamid
Contact No. : +603.41436896
zamsari.kamid@sediateguh.com.my
QATAR M/s Oriental Trading Company
PO Box 96, Doha
Qatar

Mr Milind Konkankar
Contact No. : +974.55894790
milindk@petroservtrading.com
OMAN Mr George F. Oomment
Contact No. : +968-99270020
george@elinksoman.com

Related Links

 

Home   |   Products   |   Projects   |   Services   |   Exports   |   Manufacturing   |   Sustainability   |   Trade & Events   |   Career   |   Gallery   |   Download   |   Customer Care   |   Contact
© Reynold India Private Limited. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Sitemap